CMU School of Drama

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Winners of the 2016 Ivey Awards Announced

AMERICAN THEATRE: The Ivey Awards announced the recipients of the 2016 prizes, as well as the recipients of the lifetime achievement and emerging artist honors, at a ceremony on Sept. 19 at the Historic State Theatre. The lifetime achievement award went to theatre critic Graydon Royce, and the emerging artist award was given to costume designer Trevor Bowen.

No comments: